A Better Chance’s work is not possible without the generous support of our donors and partners.
We thank the following individuals, our Alumni and institutional and corporate partners who have already made a significant contribution to the 2019 A Better Chance Awards Luncheon.

Cum Laude Sponsor
Bank Street
Gladstone Place Partners
Carla Harris
LightRiver Technologies, Inc.
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
State Street Corporation

Dean’s List Sponsor
Comstar Supply
Innisfree M&A Incorporated
Joele Frank, Wilkinson, Brimmer, Katcher
Jillian E. Joseph
Major League Baseball Players Association
David R. Smith
Paul Taubman
Rhonda Trotter

Salutatorian Sponsor
Virginia Aaron
ADP, Inc.
William Barnet
Vivian O. Berger, Esq.
Kerry D. Chandler
Stacy and Eric Cochran
Dan Klores Communications
Executive Monetary Management, Inc. and Lloyd Abramowitz & Matthew Serkes
Eric and Laurie Friedman
The Robert and Sydney Kindler Foundation
Orlando Knauss
Neil M. Leff
Sherman Meachem
Suzan Morno-Wade
P.O.W.E.R. Foundation, Inc.
Michael Rogan
Alan and Nancy Schwartz
Robert C. Sheehan
Thomson Reuters
Glen and Lynn Tobias
The V & L Marx Foundation
Stephen M. Wolf
Earle and Barbara Yaffa

Gifts as of June 11, 2019

Presenting Sponsor
Stanley Black & Decker

Valedictorian Sponsor
The Costas Family Foundation

Summa Cum Laude Sponsor
American Express
Laurie and Peter A. Atkins
The Boeing Company
Francisco L. Borges
Robert and Dana Emery Family Foundation
Ernst & Young
Dana and Theo Killion
Mary and Ron Pressman
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP

Magna Cum Laude Sponsor
Peter and Barbara Georgescu
Kurt and Roxanna Van Wagenen
The Xerox Corporation